Beoordelingen

Hier vind je een overzicht van hoe onze producten gewaardeerd worden. Bekijk welke producten laatste beoordeeld zijn, welke de hoogste waardering ontvingen en natuurlijk onze bestsellers.

  • Aphrodite Mix

    alrik zei: 2014-11-24

    Het is ten eerste niet vies. Ook niet perse lekker maar zeker niet vies. Ook is de werking best wel fijn. Je wordt er een beetje mellow van en wanneer je elkaar dan begint aan te raken dan word je bloedje geil. Erg leuk en zeer fijn spul! Echt een aanrader!

  • Cannalope Kush (DNA Genetics) gefeminiseerd

    max zei: 2014-11-23

    Ik had deze zaden ontvangen als promo en ben deze gaan proberen. Ik heb van de 6 zaden 2 gezonde planten, 1 die raar groeit onregelmatige blad groei ect, en de andere groeien langzaam en zeer kleine bladeren in vergelijking tot de goed groeiende. Ben blij dat ik niet 60 euro heb betaald voor die zaden...

  • Salvia sage extract 20x

    Heidi zei: 2014-11-23

    Na 2 x salvia gekauwd te hebben wat geen effect gaf, 'n waterpijp gebouwd en gerookt. Wat een ervaring! Nu snap ik hoe het is om een dakkapel/deur/stoel/oor te zijn, ik voelde me na afloop net barbamama. Bizar straf spul, voor herhaling vatbaar.

  • Magic Truffels Tampanensis

    LordOfAtlantis zei: 2014-11-22

    Lekkere trip, vaag spul. Door de truffel was ik echt de weg kwijt. Qua mindfuck en filosofische gedachten doen niet veel truffels hem na. Uniek product.
    Lekker om hem eens te proberen als je ervan houdt om de realiteit om te gooien.

  • Utopia

    Medicine Man zei: 2014-11-19

    Interesting combination of Kratom and LSA. I didn't eat anything for 2 hours, took one cap and drank a cup of tea. Within 15 minutes I started to feel more relaxed but still energetic. After 30 minutes I noticed a little loss of focus.

    1 hour after ingestion I experienced loss of appetite, totally gone. As if my stomach was blocked and out of order. Since I didn't eat much before Utopia I was completely fine and noticed some objects in my room were vibrating.

    2 hours after ingestion: I felt warm and kind of 'high'. Like with very good hashish. I decided to take the second cap for maximum effects.
    This time I didn't feel any nausea nor did I realise to have a stomach at all.
    I have been walking around a bit the first hour of the trip but now I had to sit down. When closing my eyes I saw many purple and green vibrating lines and patterns. The longer I focussed on them, the longer they were visible even when I opened my eyes.

    My room looked smaller. The chair looked bigger. My hand looked like it was made of beeswax. Very doll like.

    3 hours into the adventure Utopia took over. I had time to reflect on daily life without being distracted by anything. Mind and body were separated, I had lots of time to travel. The effects declined after a total of 5 to 6 hours after I took the first cap. Very safe and comfortable, I recommend Utopia to every nature loving Psychonaut.

  • PUFFiT 2

    Sir Inhalealot zei: 2014-11-19

    Had to buy one since this new version is in the exact colour and size of the original inhaler. Super discreet, versatile and efficient device this PUFFiT 2! I'm impressed by the first couple of session I've had with it.

    I advise you to read the manual because the modular design may confuse you at first. Also it's wise to remember to disconnect the herb chamber from the battery if you're not going to use P2 for a while.

    For optimal effects with dry herb I use it on settings 2, 3. For concentrates you'll have to apply the little tool inside of the herb chamber. I recommend using the highest temperature setting (4) for best effects.

    The taste is good and on the highest temperature setting you can create some nice clouds. When your off to friends; charge an extra battery to make sure you'll have enough puff for the entire night.

    A lot of fun when you show P2 to your friends, I bet they will be surprised. I use it in public on daily basis since my purchase!

  • Paddenstoelen kweekset 'Easy' Cambodian

    Erik zei: 2014-11-19

    Verzending is goed toegekomen. Maar twee weken na de inoculatie is er nog steeds geen mycelium ontwikkeld (en ook geen contaminatie). Het substraat wordt nochtans in het donker bij 23įC ontwikkeld. Jammer van de investering.

    [ Azarius: Vervelend om te horen, wil je contact opnemen met onze klantenservice met je bestelnummer? We gaan ons best doen om je te helpen!]

Laatst bijgewerkt 2014-11-27 | © 1999-2014 Azarius International

Azarius kantoor
Postbus 3458
1001 AG Amsterdam

Azarius winkel
Kerkstraat 119
1017 GE Amsterdam
S.v.p. alle post naar het kantoor sturen

Op basis van je IP-adres hebben we jouw land vastgesteld.

Dit wordt gebruikt om te zien welke producten je kunt bestellen.
Heeft het systeem een fout gemaakt? Verander hieronder het land.

Voor vragen over het verzendbeleid kun je onze FAQ pagina bekijken
of ons contacteren.